HURRICANES  STAFF

 

 

Ian Ellis - President/GM

 

 

HURRICANES ADMINSTRATION

 

Director of Player Development - Ryan Ellis

 

Playing Expeirence:

Peterborough Petes OHL Draft Pick 1999

6 Years Ontario Junior Hockey  - OJHL - Georgetown Raiders/ Brampton Capitals/Oakville Blades - OJHL West Division Champions

NCAA - Oswego State - 4 years Graduate - 1 National Championship, 2 Finalists

NCAA All American Award

NCAA Rookie of the Year

NCAA Scoring Leader Award

NCAA Oswego State Grauate - Dean's List Award

Professional Hockey - Britain National Hockey League, French Elite League 

 

 

 

Coaching Staff

 

Team Manager - Accepting Resumes

 

Head Coach & General Manager - Accepting Resumes

 

Assistant Coach & Goalie Coach: - Accepting Resumes

 

 

Training Staff

 

Head Trainer - Albert Olha

 


Team Chiropractor & Acupuncture Provider: *Dr. Mark Dickson, D.C.
mdicksondc@gmail.com

 

 

Sports Mental Fitness Mentor - Warren Nye

Mind Over Sport. http://coachingmindoversport.com/

 

SAT Testing Contact - Prospect of America - Roberto

 

 

Executive Committee Members

 

Statistician - OPEN

 

Booster Club President - Matt Otto

 

Bar Tender - Larry Watson

 

 

 

Game Day Staff Memebers

 

Game Day Operations - Accepting Resumes

 

TimeKeeper - Mike

 

ScoreKeeper - David Baird

 

PA Announcer - Jared Pettman

 

Security - OPEN

 

 

Music - David Baird

 

Ticket Sales - 

 

Advisor - Rob McFarlane

 

 

 

TEAM SCOUTS

 

 

Russia Scout - russiascout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Latvia Scout - latviascout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Sweden Scout - swedenscout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Finland Scout - finlandscout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

USA Scout - usascout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Canada Scout - canadascout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Denmark Scout - denmarkscout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Czech Republic Scout - czechscout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Switzerland Scout - swissscout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

Germany Scout - germanyscout1@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

 

 

 

Tillsonburg Hurricanes 1-519-573-7223

Email: info@tillsonburgjrahockeyclub.ca

2019/20

SEASON PASSES & PRICES 

HOME GAMES ONLY

 

TBA

 

 

SEASON PASS PURCHASES CAN BE MADE BY VISA/MC/AMEX.

EMAIL:tburgcanes@gmail.com

 

ALL OTHER GAME TICKETS IS CASH AT THE DOOR.

 

note: Fans with season pass and or game ticket holders must present card or ticket to security prior to entering the arena. Those who dont, authorities will be called.

 

LEAGUE PLAYERS AND STAFF MUST PRESENT GMHL CARD AT FRONT DOOR FOR ENTERY INTO THE GAME.  YOUR SIGNATURE WILL BE REQUIRED BEFORE ENTRY IN THE GUEST BOOK.  

 

Print Print | Sitemap
©Tillsonburg Hurricanes Jr.A Hockey Club